Websites of Central Banks Worldwide:

List of Banks in the World

Central Bank Directory A

Albania - Algeria - Argentina - Armenia - Aruba -Australia - Austria - Azerbaijan

Central Bank Directory B

 Bahamas - Bahrain - Bangladesh - Barbados - Belarus - Belgium - Belize - Bermuda - Bhutan - Benin - Bolivia - Botswana - Brazil - Bulgaria - Burkina Faso -

Central Bank Directory C


 Cameroon - Canada - Cayman Islands - Central African Republic - Chad - Chile - China - Colombia - Congo -Costa Rica - Cte d'Ivoire - Croatia - Cuba - Cyprus - Czech Republic -

Central Bank Directory D

Denmark - Dominican Republic -

Central Bank Directory E

East Caribbean area - Ecuador - Egypt - El Salvador - Equatorial Guinea - Estonia - Ethiopia - European Union -

Central Bank Directory F

Fiji - Finland - France - Gabon - Georgia - Germany - Ghana - Greece - Guatemala - Guinea Bissau - Guyana - Haiti - Honduras - Hong Kong - Hungary - Iceland - India - Indonesia - Iran - Iraq - Ireland - Israel - Italy - Jamaica - Japan - Jordan - Kazakhstan - Kenya - Korea - Kuwait - Kyrgyzstan - Latvia - Lebanon - Lesotho - Libya - Lithuania - Luxembourg - Macao - Macedonia - Madagascar - Malaysia - Malawi - Mali - Malta - Mauritius - Mexico - Moldova - Mongolia - Morocco - Mozambique - Namibia - Nepal - Netherlands - Netherlands Antilles - New Zealand - Nicaragua - Niger - Nigeria - Norway - Oman - Pakistan - Papua New Guinea - Paraguay - Peru - Philippines - Poland - Portugal - Qatar - Romania - Russia - Rwanda - San Marino - Samoa - Saudi Arabia - Senegal - Serbia - Seychelles - Sierra Leone - Singapore - Slovakia - Slovenia - Solomon Islands - South Africa - Spain - Sri Lanka - Sudan - Surinam - Swaziland - Sweden - Switzerland - Tajikistan - Tanzania - Thailand - Togo - Tonga - Trinidad and Tobago - Tunisia - Turkey - Uganda - Ukraine - United Arab Emirates - United Kingdom - United States - Uruguay - Vanuatu - Venezuela - Yemen - Zambia - Zimbabwe -

Cameroon: Bank of Central African States
Canada: Bank of Canada - Banque du Canada
Cayman Islands: Cayman Islands Monetary Authority
Central African Republic: Bank of Central African States
Chad: Bank of Central African States
Chile: Banco Central de Chile
China: The People's Bank of China
Colombia: Banco de la Republica
Congo: Bank of Central African States
Costa Rica: Banco Central de Costa Rica
Cte d'Ivoire: Banque Centrale des Etats de l'Afrique de l'Ouest
Croatia: Croatian National Bank
Cuba: Banco Central de Cuba
Cyprus: Central Bank of Cyprus
Czech Republic: Ceska Narodni Banka
Denmark: Danmarks Nationalbank
Dominican Republic: Banco Central de la Republica Dominicana
East Caribbean area: The Eastern Caribbean Central Bank
Ecuador: Banco Central del Ecuador
Egypt: Central Bank of Egypt
El Salvador: The Central Reserve Bank of El Salvador
Equatorial Guinea: Bank of Central African States
Estonia: Eesti Pank
Ethiopia: National Bank of Ethiopia
European Union: European Central Bank
Fiji: Reserve Bank of Fiji
Finland: Suomen Pankki
France: Banque de France
Gabon: Bank of Central African States
Georgia: National Bank of Georgia
Germany: Deutsche Bundesbank
Ghana: Bank of Ghana
Greece: Bank of Greece
Guatemala: Banco de Guatemala
Guinea Bissau: Banque Centrale des Etats de l'Afrique de l'Ouest
Guyana: Bank of Guyana
Haiti: Central Bank of Haiti
Honduras: Banco Central de Honduras
Hong Kong: Hong Kong Monetary Authority
Hungary: Magyar Nemzeti Bank
Iceland: Central Bank of Iceland
India: Reserve Bank of India
Indonesia: Bank Indonesia
Iran: The Central Bank of the Islamic Republic of Iran
Iraq: Central Bank of Iraq
Ireland: Central Bank and Financial Services Authority of Ireland
Israel: Bank of Israel
Italy: Banca d'Italia
Jamaica: Bank of Jamaica
Japan: Bank of Japan
Jordan: Central Bank of Jordan
Kazakhstan: National Bank of Kazakhstan
Kenya: Central Bank of Kenya
Korea: Bank of Korea
Kuwait: Central Bank of Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan: National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic
Latvia: Bank of Latvia
Lebanon: Banque du Liban
Lesotho: Central Bank of Lesotho
Libya: Central Bank of Libya
Lithuania: Lietuvos Bankas
Luxembourg: Banque Centrale du Luxembourg
Macao: Monetary Authority of Macao
Macedonia: National Bank of the Republic of Macedonia
Madagascar: Central Bank of Madagascar
Malaysia: Bank Negara Malaysia
Malawi: Reserve Bank of Malawi
Mali: Banque Centrale des Etats de l'Afrique de l'Ouest
Malta: Central Bank of Malta
Mauritius: Bank of Mauritius
Mexico: Banco de Mexico
Moldova: The National Bank of Moldova
Mongolia: The Bank of Mongolia
Morocco: Bank Al-Maghrib
Mozambique: Bank of Mozambique
Namibia: Bank of Namibia
Nepal: Nepal Rastra Bank
Netherlands: De Nederlandsche Bank
Netherlands Antilles: Bank van de Nederlandse Antillen
New Zealand: Reserve Bank of New Zealand
Nicaragua: Banco Central de Nicaragua
Niger: Banque Centrale des Etats de l'Afrique de l'Ouest
Nigeria: Central Bank of Nigeria
Norway: Norges Bank
Oman: Central Bank of Oman
Pakistan: State Bank of Pakistan
Papua New Guinea: Bank of Papua New Guinea
Paraguay: Banco Central del Paraguay
Peru: Banco Central de Reserva del Peru
Philippines: Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas
Poland: National Bank of Poland
Portugal: Banco de Portugal
Qatar: Qatar Central Bank
Romania: National Bank of Romania
Russia: Central Bank of Russia
Rwanda: Banque Nationale du Rwanda
San Marino: Central Bank of the Republic of San Marino
Samoa: Central Bank of Samoa
Saudi Arabia: Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency
Senegal: Banque Centrale des Etats de l'Afrique de l'Ouest
Serbia: National Bank of Serbia
Seychelles: Central Bank of Seychelles
Sierra Leone: Bank of Sierra Leone
Singapore: Monetary Authority of Singapore
Slovakia: National Bank of Slovakia
Slovenia: Bank of Slovenia
Solomon Islands: Central Bank of Solomon Islands
South Africa: South African Reserve Bank
Spain: Banco de Espaa
Sri Lanka: Central Bank of Sri Lanka
Sudan: Bank of Sudan
Surinam: Centrale Bank van Suriname
Swaziland: The Central Bank of Swaziland
Sweden: Sveriges Riksbank
Switzerland: Schweizerische Nationalbank
Tajikistan: National Bank of the Republic of Tajikistan
Tanzania: Bank of Tanzania
Thailand: Bank of Thailand
Togo: Banque Centrale des Etats de l'Afrique de l'Ouest
Tonga: National Reserve Bank of Tonga
Trinidad and Tobago: Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago
Tunisia: Banque Centrale de Tunisie
Turkey: Trkiye Cumhuriyet Merkez Bankasi
Uganda: Bank of Uganda
Ukraine: National Bank of Ukraine
United Arab Emirates: Central Bank of United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom: Bank of England
United States: Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System (Washington)
Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Uruguay: Banco Central del Uruguay
Vanuatu: Reserve Bank of Vanuatu
Venezuela: Banco Central de Venezuela
Yemen: Central Bank of Yemen
Zambia: Bank of Zambia
Zimbabwe: Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe

Here are some of the common famous Offshore Zones : Switzerland, Austria, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Cyprus, Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Belize, Costa Rica, Panama, Dominica, British Virgin Islands, Isle of Man, Cyprus, Mauritius, Singapore, Hong Kong, and Cook Islands. These places are notoriously called ' Tax havens of the World ' because they offer significant tax benefits like no income taxes, no estate taxes, no capital gains, excellent interest rates for investments, direct access to stock markets. Switzerland is the undisputed leader in offshore. 

Nevertheless, privacy is a biggest attraction in these 'Tax Free Zones' of the world.

We make offshore bank account setup easy: Just a copy of your passport "legalized" or ID required.


Copyright 2003-2013   Consulting AR LTD

The information contained in this Website is not meant to substitute qualified legal advice given by a specialist knowing your particular situation. We are not a bank and cant be held responsible for any loss or damages whether direct, incidental, indirect, special, or consequential, among others, relating access to this Web site. Read our Disclaimer / Terms and Conditions.